Help us craft another exciting century at Marywood. Please email development@marywood.edu or call (570) 348-6238 with any questions.

Renee Gregori Zehel '91, PhD
Vice President, University Advancement
rzehel@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6238
Barbara Cawley '63
Alumni Engagement and Development Liaison
bacawley@yahoo.com
(570) 348-6238
Mary Ellen Coleman
Alumni Engagement and Development Liaison
mecoleman7@yahoo.com
(570) 348-6238
Elizabeth Anne Connery, M.P.A. '99
Director of Planned Giving
connery@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6200, ext. 2622
Vera Kowal Krewsun
Donor Relations Officer
vkrewsun@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4718
Christina Mace, M.B.A. '17
Senior Director of Development
cmace@marywood.edu
(570) 340-6058
Lynn Muskey
Gift Processor
lmuskey@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4569
Patricia Rosetti '93
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
rosetti@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4596
Elizabeth Stires
Director of Advancement Services, Scholarships, & Stewardship
emmorton@marywood.edu
(570) 348-2462
Susan Weiler
Prospect Researcher
sgweiler@marywood.edu
(570) 348-6206
Katherine Williams
Administrative Assistant
kawilliams@marywood.edu
(570) 961-4540